Menu
Our shops
Our address:
Working hours
Store Hours:
  • 09:00 до 18:00

Delivery Information

Nova Poshta


Delivery to any station or address within Ukraine is carried out by the carrier company Nova Poshta. The cost of this service is counted according to the Nova Poshta's tariffs. Delivery services are paid by the client. The goods are dispatched from the moment of payment or prepayment (in the case of a purchase ordered with cash on delivery), if the goods are in stock. Delivery time is 1-3 days, but during holidays or periods of heavy workload of the online store, it may increase.


Attention! After arriving at the Nova Poshta station, the parcel is stored for 7 days, then it is automatically returned back, and the client will have to re-pay for the delivery and storage of the cargo. We advise you to receive the package as soon as possible.


Ukrposhta


Delivery around the world is carried out by the carrier companies Nova Poshta or Ukrposhta. The cost of these services is counted according to the tariffs of Nova Poshta and Ukrposhta. Delivery services are paid by the client. The goods are dispatched from the moment of payment or prepayment (in the case of a purchase ordered with cash on delivery), if the goods are in stock. The delivery time is 5-14 days (depending on the country), but during holidays or periods of heavy workload of the online store, it may increase.

Меню
Наши магазины
Наш адрес:
Время работы
Время работы магазина:
  • 09:00 до 18:00

Доставка

Новая Почта


Доставка на любое отделение или адресная доставка по Украине осуществляется компанией-перевозчиком Новая Почта. Стоимость данной услуги рассчитывается согласно тарифам Новой Почты. Услуги по доставке оплачивает клиент. Отправка товара происходит с момента оплаты или предоплаты (в случае оформления покупки наложенным платежом), если товар в наличии. Срок доставки 1-3 дня, но в праздники или периоды большой загруженности интернет-магазина может увеличиваться.


Внимание! После по прибытию на отделение Новой Почты посылка хранится максимум 7 дней, затем автоматически возвращается назад, и клиенту придется повторно оплатить доставку и хранение груза. Советуем получить посылку как можно скорее.

Укрпочта


Доставка по миру осуществляется компаниями-перевозчиками Новая Почта или Укрпочта. Стоимость данных услуг рассчитывается согласно тарифам Новой Почты и Укрпочты. Услуги по доставке оплачивает клиент. Отправка товара происходит с момента оплаты или предоплаты (в случае оформления покупки наложенным платежом), если товар в наличии. Срок доставки 5-14 дней (в зависимости от страны), но в праздники или периоды большой загруженности интернет-магазина может увеличиваться.